A Story to Share with You

BismilLah ir-Rahman ir-Rahim

My dear sister posted this in her blog and I knew I needed to share the story of this beautiful person in my own blog.

I have only begun to see the real story behind this man and the impact of his leadership upon the muslims of this country. The more I know of him, the more I hope and pray that one day, he will be Imam to my sons and I. Insha’Allah.

http://kelatemaghi.blogspot.com/2010/04/this-is-life-of-chief-minister-of.html

About Sharena

My experiences as mother to Adam and Daniel, wife, daughter , teacher, trainer and friend has enriched my life to the fullest. Life is a journey of small steps through love, tests and contentment; fulfilling our role as khalifah makes it even more challenging and satisfactory.
This entry was posted in External Author, Khalifah Way, Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

