Allah the Most Merciful

BismilLah ir-Rahman ir-Rahim

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! Thank you for Your Mercy.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I am breathing.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I have my sons.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I can see.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I think and contemplate Your Signs.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! You have blessed me with Your Reqzi.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I have a home to live in.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I have my family.

AlhamduliLah

Oh, Allah! I love Al Quran so much.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I want to live according to Al Quran and Sunnah.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! You gave me knowledge.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! You still keep Giving to me even though I never stop asking.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I think of  You all the time.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! You made me see I must never despair of Your Mercy.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! I believe in You and I put my trust in You.

AlhamdulilLah

Oh, Allah! You are the Most Merciful.

About Sharena

My experiences as mother to Adam and Daniel, wife, daughter , teacher, trainer and friend has enriched my life to the fullest. Life is a journey of small steps through love, tests and contentment; fulfilling our role as khalifah makes it even more challenging and satisfactory.
This entry was posted in Beautiful Islam, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

