Happy day!

BismilLah ir-Rahman ir-Rahim

I received a message from my friend who wrote, ‘Our students increased twofold. I’m proudly sharing Khalifah Method confidently. But seeing the parents’ hope for us to make their children as khalifah, I’m worried; it’s a huge responsibility!’

In my reply to her, I said, “AlhamduliLah! Don’t worry but just keep saying AlhamduliLah and don’t stop saying it because your students’ increase is the bigger picture right now, a reflection of rezqi coming to your school. Senyum je (just smile) and make dzikr in your heart and leave the rest to ALLAH, after fulfilling your responsibilities.”

I do not know what the outcome of my advice is but Insha’ALLAH, I pray that it turns out well for her and the school.

About Sharena

My experiences as mother to Adam and Daniel, wife, daughter , teacher, trainer and friend has enriched my life to the fullest. Life is a journey of small steps through love, tests and contentment; fulfilling our role as khalifah makes it even more challenging and satisfactory.
This entry was posted in Khalifah Method, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

