It’s done!

It is narrated on the authority of Umar bin al-Khattab, radiyallahu ‘anhu, who said: I heard the Messenger of Allah, sallallahu ‘alayhi wasallam, say:

“Actions are judged by intention, so each man will have what he intended.” (Sahih Bukhari and Muslim)

My intention of beginning this blog is to share as much as possible the knowledge I’ve received from a beloved teacher and friend, Allahyarham Dr. Muhammad al’Mahdi, who gave the world Khalifah Method and made the Khalifah Concept (Surah Al Baqarah,verse 30: ‘Behold, thy Lord said to the angels:  ” I will create a khalifah on earth.” ‘) a motivating and achievable possibility.

I hope through this blog, good and sound knowledge is shared and utilised for the betterment of the ummah. I pray, too, that the effort of the ‘ACEspire Tribe’, a group of men, women, youth and children, working together to bring about positive and progressive changes to our world, will soon make living in a fully and truly Islamic world a reality.

About Sharena

My experiences as mother to Adam and Daniel, wife, daughter , teacher, trainer and friend has enriched my life to the fullest. Life is a journey of small steps through love, tests and contentment; fulfilling our role as khalifah makes it even more challenging and satisfactory.
This entry was posted in Dr Muhammad al'Mahdi, Generasi Khalifah (Transforming Generation), Khalifah Method and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s done!

  1. Fattah Yatim says:

    Assalamualikum,
    Congratulations on the launching of the blog and I wish you all the best and may Allah reward you for your efforts.

    Could I suggest the following.
    1. You should identify yourself so as to be more transparent and to create that bond with the audience. So I should be able to see something about you briefly in the ‘About’ section.

    2. These days there are many blogs and I have been following some, only to be cautioned by others to be careful that the blog I am following is either from a Jew or from a Qadiani. The messages are so subtle that I could not detect the deviations at first glance. Hence it is important to identify yourself as pointed in point 1 above to dispel any doubts.

    3. Could you tell a bit more about this ACEspire Tribe as I cannot relate to it.

    4. It would take some time to remember the blog name acerspiretribe .wordpress.com or to recall and recommend to someone in a conversation, unless I write it down. A simpler blog name would have been better but anyway it’s a done deal so let’s hope people can remember.

    5. Include some useful links on the right side of the page e.g. islamic-world.net. In lieu of an ‘About’ description of yourself, these links do to some extent reflect your affiliations and belief.

    Wassalam

  2. Sis Nadiah says:

    Assalamualaikum w.b.t
    Dear Sis Cher,
    May Allah bless your effort in putting up all these good work.. AMIN.. Looking forward more from you in this blog.
    Wassalam

  3. KakChik says:

    Assalamualaikum Cher.
    May blessings of Allah be upon you for doing this wonderful deed. I’m a fan of the late Allahyarham Dr. Muhammad al-Mahdi but I have not taken many steps to learn more of his Khalifah Method. Your blog has given me an opportunity to gain more.
    Wassalam.

    • acespiretribe says:

      Wa’alaikumusalam.Thank you, may Allah bless you, Kak Chik. I love him for Allah’s sake so I know I have a duty to share his knowledge with others. The true definition and role of khalifah has been misunderstood and Professor Muhammad al’Mahdi’s work helps to remind us of our true role and responsibilities as khalifah of Allah.
      What I’m doing through this blog is little compared to the magnitude of Professor’s hard work and effort. I pray Allah will give me the strength to do even half of what Professor used to do, Insha’Allah.
      May Allah subhana wa ta’ala grant Professor Dr Muhammad al’Mahdi a place in Jannah Firdaus.Ameen.

Leave a Reply

